Leiriorganisaatio

Leirin johtaja
Riikka Huotari
riikka.huotari@gmail.com
050 0371172

Viestintävastaava
Oliver Heiskanen
oliheiskanen@gmail.com
045 1386856

Tuomarijohtaja
Joona Korpela
joona.korpela@airpro.fi
040 5934109

Talousvastaava
Unto Väisänen
untovaisanen@hotmail.com

Kuljetusvastaava
Ari Kyllönen
ari.kyllonen
050 3495648

Kioskivastaava
Marjuska Kilpeläinen
marjuska.kilpelainen@gmail.com

PPL, Pohjoinen alue
Kimmo Hirsilä
kimmo.hirsila@pesis.fi
040 0620601

Sotkamon kunta
Ossi Pulkkinen
ossi.pulkkinen@sotkamo.fi
044 7502121

INTERNET-SIVUT
www.sotkamonjymypesis.fi/tenavaleiri
tenavaleiri.fi
FACEBOOK
www.facebook.com/sotkamonjymypesis
INSTAGRAM
@tenavaleiri

Järjestelyt/kilpailu
Juuso Hyvönen
juusohyvo@gmail.com
040 7487381

Kilpailupäällikkö
Petteri Timonen

Majoitusvastaava
Pia Ahonen
pia.ahonen66@gmail.com
040 7251084

Ruokalavastaava
Mirja-Maija Hakolampi
mirja-maija.hakolampi@gmail.com
050 5420844

Kenttävastaava
Antti Kokko
ant.kokko@gmail.com
050 3870311

Turvallisuusvastaava
Mauri Reinikka
mauri.reinikka@sotkamo.fi

PPL, Pohjoinen alue
Akseli Wiik
akseli.wiik@pesis.fi
040 8334490